This site uses cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.   Remove this message.   Find out more.

Skip to content

Contact Us

Sign up for Job Alerts

Sign up now for free job alerts and get great jobs directly into your inbox.

Contact Us

Please find contact details for your most appropriate local office below.

Our Locations

Armley

84 Town Street
Armley
Leeds
LS12 3AA

Tel: 0113 279 9370

E: leeds@conceptrecruitment.com

Bradford

23a Piccadilly
Bradford
BD1 3NJ


Tel: 01274 728 533

E: bradford@conceptrecruitment.com

Doncaster

Unit 2 Fraser House
Nether Hall Road
Doncaster
DN1 2PW

Tel: 01302 340348

E: doncaster@conceptrecruitment.com

Wakefield

15 Upper York Street
Wakefield
WF1 3LQ


Tel: 01924 339462

E: wakefield@conceptrecruitment.com

Bradford On-Site

Cutler Heights Lane
Bradford
BD4 9LR


Tel: 01274 473116

E: cutler@conceptrecruitment.com

Wakefield On-Site

41 Kenmore Road
Wakefield Industrial Estate
Wakefield
WF2 0XF

Tel: 07876 832 699

E: j41@conceptrecruitment.com

Bradford On-Site

Greenside Works
Cemetery Road
Bradford
BD8 9RU

Tel: 01274 367297

E: farmersboy@conceptrecruitment.com

Stockton On-Site

Malleable Way
Portack Lane
Stockton
TS18 2SZ

Tel: 01642613250

E: stockton@conceptrecruitment.com

Latimer On-Site

Altendiz Way
Burton Latimer
NN15 5YT


Tel: 01536725769

E: latimer@conceptrecruitment.com

Dudley On-Site

Building 61
Pensnett Trading Estate
Kingswinford
DY6 7XS

Tel:01709 835121

E: info@conceptrecruitment.com

Salford On-Site

Unit 1,Port Salford Way Eccles
Salford
Lancashire
M30 7SF

Tel: 07934298731

skelmersdale@conceptrecruitment.com

Featherstone On-Site

Green Lane
Industrial Park
Featherstone
WF7 6TA

Tel: 01977 701 328 / 07834 252 201

featherstone@conceptrecruitment.com

On-Site Normanton

Foxbridge Way
Normanton
West Yorkshire
WF6 1TN

Tel:

E: conceptipl@conceptrecruitment.com

Head Office

4215 Park Approach
Thorpe Park
Leeds
LS15 8GB

Tel (General): 01132 608995

Tel (Payroll): 0843 290 3322

Tel (Accounts): 0843 290 3321

E: info@conceptrecruitment.com

If you have comments to make regarding our services please feel free to contact by email at info@conceptrecruitment.com